MOCA® Part IV Credit

AQI NACOR is excited to offer eligible providers MOCA® Part IV credit for completing its AQI NACOR - Measure Review and Quality Improvement Action Plan program. Eligible providers will focus on performance improvement in multimodal pain management and implement improvement plans based on their data reviews. Providers will be eligible to receive up to 25 points during this program.

This activity will contribute to the Quality Improvement component of the American Board of Anesthesiology's (ABA) redesigned Maintenance of Certification in Anesthesiology (MOCA®) program, known as MOCA 2.0®. Please consult the ABA website,, for a list of all MOCA 2.0 Quality Improvement Requirements and their associated point values.

Please note, participants must meet the minimum enrollment requirements set by AQI.

For more information, please email

All fields are required.

First Name 
Last Name 
Please Retype your NPI 
ABA Number 
Please Retype your ABA Number 
Email Address 
Please Retype your Email Address 
Phone Number