Anesthesia Incident Reporting System (AIRS)

Patrick Guffey, M.D., Chair Children's Hospital Colorado
Patrick McCormick, M.D., Vice Chair Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Matthew Weinger, M.D., M.S., AQI BOD Liaison Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Hubert Kordylewski, Ph.D., Staff Liaison Anesthesia Quality Institute
Meir Chernofsky, M.D. Uniformed Services University
Richard Dutton, M.D.,M.B.A. US Anesthesia Partners
David Gaba, M.D. Stanford University
David Martin, M.D., Ph.D. Mayo Clinic Rochester
Alan Merry, MBChB FANZCA University of Auckland
Karen Nanji, M.D., M.P.H. Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard Medical School
David Polaner, M.D. Children’s Hospital Colorado/University of Colorado School of Medicine
Stephen Pratt, M.D. Beth Israel Deaconess
Mohamed Rehman, M.D., FAAP Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh, Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
Keith Ruskin, M.D. University of Chicago
Marjorie Podraza Stiegler, M.D. University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Avery Tung, M.D., FCCM University of Chicago
Tetsu (Butch) Uejima, M.D., MMM Nemours/AI duPont Hospital for Children
Joyce Wahr, M.D. University of Minnesota

Data Use Committee

Patrick McCormick, M.D., Chair Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Elizabeth Whitlock, M.D., Vice Chair University of California, San Francisco
Brian Bateman, M.D. Massachusetts General Hospital
Richard Dutton, M.D., M.B.A. US Anesthesia Partners
Sharon Einav, M.D. Shaare Zedek Medical Center, Jerusalem, Israel
Laurent Glance, M.D. University of Rochester
Joseph Hyder, M.D. Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minn.
Girish Joshi, M.D. University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Jeffrey Plagenhoef, M.D. Baylor, Scott & White Hillcrest Medical Center
David Provenzano, M.D. Pain Diagnostics and Interventional Care
Mohamed Rehman, M.D. Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh
Leif Saager, M.D. Cleveland Clinic
Sajid Shahul, M.D. University of Chicago Medical Center
Richard Urman, M.D. Brigham and Women's Hospital
Jonathan Wanderer, M.D. Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Ben Westlake, staff liaison Anesthesia Quality Institute
Thomas Miller, Ph.D., M.B.A. American Society of Anesthesiologists

Registry Operations Committee

Shermeen Vakharia, M.D., MBA, Chair UC Irvine School of Medicine
Jonathan Wanderer, M.D., Vice Chair Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Nabil Elkassabany, M.D. Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Lucinda Everett, M.D. MassGeneral Hospital for Children
Eric Hansen, M.D. Oregon Anesthesiology Group
Piyush Mathur, M.D. Cleveland Clinic
Emily Richardson, M.D. Encompass Healthcare Data Solutions
Benjamin Vacula, M.D. Baylor Scott & White Health - Central Texas
Annette Antos, staff liaison Anesthesia Quality Institute